Governing Board of Directors
KACAP Board of Directors 
Updated December 2014

Each KACAP member Community Action Agency holds two seats on KACAP's Governing Board of Directors. One seat is reserved for the member CAA Executive Director and the second seat is for a senior staff person from the CAA, appointed by the Executive Director. All of KACAP's Board members volunteer in their governance roles with the Association.

From Community Action, Inc. 

Tawny Stottlemire, CCAP

John Homlish

From the East Central Kansas Economic Opportunity Corporation
Richard Jackson, CCAP 
Crystal Anderson
From the Economic Opportunity Foundation 
Rita Adams

From the Harvest America Corporation 
Terri Bookless 
From the Mid-Kansas Community Action Program 

Joyce Stockham, CCAP
Phil Nix

From the Northeast Kansas Community Action Program 

Jeanette Collier, CCAP 
Jeanette Sperfslage, CCAP

From the Southeast Kansas Community Action Program 

Steve Lohr 
Linda Broyles, CCAP 

From the Wichita Sedgwick County Community Action Partnership

Michelle Rucker 
Donny Henning